I like testimonials like this. From regular guys who are not used to giving testimonials. Not that you would ever script a thing for someone to say. And he is like a lot of singers. Good at singing and entertaining but speaking personally, he is more likely to search for words and expressions, as the rest of us do.

Yes, I agree. I am capturing a series of videos like this with my clients in Seattle. I like the genuine sincerity of this approach. I hope it will "speak" to some people. FYI.. click the menu on the top left corner and it will reveal a video playlist.

I know you have heard or read this a thousand times Robert, But it never gets old............ THANK YOU! What you have done with the FOUR PILLARS is just AWESOME!  I cannot say that I have reached my goal or anything, but I am a bad student. But that does not diminish the fact that FOUR PILLARS is an awesome product that will take you where you want to go with your singing IF you give it the chance it deserves.

I do not think that I will ever be able to meet you in person or be a real student but anyone who does have that chance should take it.

I know that Robert is a dedicated Teacher and Coach that has the interest of the student along with the physical act of the Art of singing as his main focus. You cannot go wrong with someone whose main purpose is for his students to excel in this craft.