Review my Singing Please :)

• TMV World Member

Hey so i've been singing for about 12 years now never had lessons sadly as i could never afford them. i'm 20 years old and i'm wanting to do music as a career either teaching with gigs on the side or just straight up gigging if i'm good enough for it.

I have a few videos on my facebook page @ https://www.facebook.com/ConnorSydneyHodgson/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel 

I ask my friends and family for their feedback on my singing but its always been yeah you're good which is just frustrating because good is never enough and it's not as detailed as i would like to know. i can take the most brutal criticism so dont hold back i really need to hear it! I would like every small thing i do wrong pointing out and advice on what to work on if possible!

Look forward so seeing the reviews!

Kind Regards

Connor Sydney Hodgson

• Administrator

Connor,

Welcome to The Modern Vocalist World forum !!!

To get reviews on your singing, I'd like to suggest that you create an account at either YouTube, Soundcloud, or Box.net. rather than using Facebook.

I'm sure that our coaches and Subject Mater Experts will be pleased to review your singing.

Thank you for purchasing a membership to our forum. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to write me.

Respectfully,

Adolph

Adolph C. Namlik
Administrator ~ The Modern Vocalist World
Western N.Y.

Email : chief188@hughes.net
716~257~9606
"My Life's A Stage"

• Administrator
4 minutes ago, connorh1896 said:

Hey sorry, i do have a few on i forgot about

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuW7x9BvMgvw0T6LeTWqnWg

Awesome !!!

If you wish to create accounts at either Soundcloud or Box.net, here are the links for your convenience :

https://soundcloud.com
https://www.box.com/home

Again, a very sincere welcome to our forum !

Adolph

Adolph C. Namlik
Administrator ~ The Modern Vocalist World
Western N.Y.

Email : chief188@hughes.net
716~257~9606
"My Life's A Stage"

• Administrator

Review: