TVS 2.0

Rate this topic

YvonMoraes

Hello everyone,

My name is Yvon Moraes and I am very interested in increasing my quality of voice, and range(just as everyone).

My musical goal is to sing Power Metal, like Tim Owens, Matt Barlow, Dio, etc. etc.

What is the recommended program to achieve specifically those goals? I understand I will never sound like THEM persay, but I would

like that style of vocals, power, and range.

Thank you very much!

There are many great teachers to learn from. I heard solid things about CVI but I have little to none experience / usage of their systems.

Now as for TVS I am a student of Robert Lunte (Since May 2010) and I love working with him. He breaks things down to help you understand it and pushes you when you need it to break through any past bad habits.

As for just buying a DVD system I am sure CVI / TVS are all about the same and will give you results just I like having lessons from a person and not a DVD. (Not that I am saving CVI does not do lessons, honestly I do not know)

If you want more info on TVS I would be happy to do my best to share with you my experiences and what your expectations should be with a lesson with Robert.

As for CVI I am sure Martin H, or another TMV member will be posting a response in their experiences with CVI.

There are many great teachers to learn from. I heard solid things about CVI but I have little to none experience / usage of their systems.

Now as for TVS I am a student of Robert Lunte (Since May 2010) and I love working with him. He breaks things down to help you understand it and pushes you when you need it to break through any past bad habits.

As for just buying a DVD system I am sure CVI / TVS are all about the same and will give you results just I like having lessons from a person and not a DVD. (Not that I am saving CVI does not do lessons, honestly I do not know)