(This one!) Open me...

• TMV World Legacy Member

So, my apologies if this is somewhat of a double post, I posted another with just my most recent video... anywho... here's my mini introduction and all my videos to date. :)

Hi, my name's Olivia Krieger. I sing. (duh) haha. I'm new to the forums (not the modern vocalist site, just the forum). Singing is my most passionate form of expression. I've been singing since I was just a little thing (Mariah Carey mostly as a youngster), I sang all through high school in a choir,

I stopped singing for a few years (Amongst other things I was a smoker since 16...),

I'm now 24 and QUIT SMOKING [yay!] for the sake of my voice and have been smoke free and singing again for about 3 months.

I'm a full time student so right now I'm just working on my own, making audio and video recordings at home.

I'm looking forward to listening to others like myself's music and watching some home made videos as mine are too.

Hope some of you have a minute to check out a video of mine! Here's the ones I've made so far.

All singing, videoing, editing, etc done by myself with my Macbook: laptop's built in webcam, and Samson Gtrack USB Mic, GarageBand & iMovie.

Most Recent and on...

Thanks for watching!!

Liv

doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. -Albert Einstein's definition of insanity.

Me on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/livvy614

Nice voice. Very versatile. I liked "I'd Rather Go Blind" the best because it was the most subtle visually. I mean no offense whatsoever, but the others distracted me a little bit from a visual standpoint, and made it a little harder to focus on just the song.

But I do believe you have the goods all across the board.

I've never been skydiving, but I've zoomed in on Google Earth really, really fast.