Jump to content

Skype Conference Call (September 19, 2012)

Rate this topic


Felipe Carvalho
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hey guys!

Next conference call will be on September 19, 2012 at 7PM EST/4PM PST/23:00 GMT. The topics to be covered will be:

1 - Demonstrations on the song Sunshine of Your Love - pre-chorus and chorus

2 - Open for debate, or other demonstrations as the participants see fit

The same rules as the previous call will apply here. You must have at least Skype 5 to participate, add TMV World to your Skype contact list, and just be respectful on the call.

Lets keep it going guys! See you all there :)

Felipe

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I probably won't be able to attend this one due to time differences and the fact that I now have a job :P

I might try to get my version of the song parts done though, and if you feel like it you guys can give it critique and I can listen back to it on the recording.

Would love to be there, but a man's gotta pay the bills...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...