Review Plz

• TMV World Legacy Member

I hear you are singing in a very low volume, mate. Are you in a comfortable range down there? Because it sounded airy and with little control.
The things that are more in the middle of your voice sound more energic and clearer.

From what I hear, you got the vowels formed correctly and have a natural twang. Your folds seem also to be able to resist quite well. You just need to crank up the volume, man.

It's very hard to judge a person's singing when the demo is that low in volume, because it is a whole different thing. 

EDIT: I forgot to say, haha, I think you're pretty good mate :) 

You are right I am more comfortable in the middle. I am still learning. I have a vocal program that I am following. I'll remember to sing louder next time. I was told that I could not sing and to give it up.

Nah, never listen to that stuff. Just invest all the time you can into singing and training. It will pay.

What vocal program do you have? Are you working with a teacher?

Why do you sing so quiet, do you always sing like that? Is it shyness and people in your home will listen?   Try to sing in a moderate, comfortable volume, and then record it. Please post a sample to hear the difference :D !

You are right I am more comfortable in the middle. I am still learning. I have a vocal program that I am following. I'll remember to sing louder next time. I was told that I could not sing and to give it up.

Wow, that's really ignorant. You're already have some foundational aspects of singing. Did you know some beginners like literally, don't hit a single note in tune, strain a whole lot, and can still tackle singing and be declared 'singers?' You're way closer than a lot of folks who have made this journey.