Steve Perry - "Oh Sherrie" - Cover by 8tor

• TMV World Legacy Member
'>

This is my first time participating in a Music School Recital. Yes, there were issues...one out of sync @1:07 and darn High C @ 2:55 and etc...he he he... I still have lots to learn and develop but as a current hobby I guess it is ok... ;o)

Steve Perry you are an idol and true inspiration! Thanks!

"Oh Sherrie" a song by Steve Perry that made it to #3 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100. On his very first solo album "Street Talk" which he released in 1984 while still a member of Journey. The album includes the hit single "Foolish Heart" that also made it on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100.

• Administrator

Hi Buddy!... sorry that no one has got to you yet here... I saw your post come by, but have been buried building out the most incredible new version of my training program in the history of the world... lol... but lets talk about your singing... 

You clearly have a good instrument. Sounds like a nice tenor voice here and you are the rare type of guy that could sing Steve Perry songs with comparatively less effort then others... 

In regards to your performance here... you are struggling a bit in a couple areas.