• Administrator
There seems to be a lot of "How to sing like..." videos these days. Is the pursuit of "how to sing like" someone else really the main goal you should be focused on in your singing?  Every voice is unique and every voice has the ability to demonstrate its unique areas of power, tone, range and embellishments. To be inspired by other singers is inevitable and to learn from other singers is a worthy endeavor, up to a point. But if you are going to become a legitimate vocal artist, you have to present YOUR voice to the audience, not trying to sing like someone else. As a voice coach, I am interested in helping you to learn about training techniques, to enable you to find your voice and grow as an singing artist.

Having made that point, here is a song I wrote years ago that has been played in many different ways through the years. A lot of people have enjoyed this song through the years. If it is new to you, I hope you enjoy it as well. It is one of those tunes that just comes together in about 5 minutes that song writers experience from time to time... Some songs just "flow" out... others have to be "built" and take more work. 

The less "romantic" explanation is... this is the result of new audio mastering skills for video production. I remastered the audio on this and then rendered a new, "fresh" file... repurposing old, but good content... Enjoy! 

"Blue Rain" - Robert Lunte

• Administrator

"A lot of people have enjoyed this song through the years. If it is new to you, I hope you enjoy it as well."

I'm one of those people who have enjoyed "Blue Rain" as you know....

AWESOME !!!!!!

Adolph C. Namlik
Administrator ~ The Modern Vocalist World
Western N.Y.

Email : chief188@hughes.net
716~257~9606
"My Life's A Stage"

• TMV World Legacy Member